Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Timonium

5 rating

Paige did a phenomenal job cutting my hair and the little things at sport clips really make the difference. From the massaging chairs while you get your hair washed and the hot towel to the shoulder massage at the end of your haircut. Will absolutely be back

5 rating

Great service and friendly staff!!

3 rating

Very nice staff but the cut was simple and expensive and I still had to clean my beard up when I got home

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Jamie C. | December 13, 2021 Google

" Paige did a phenomenal job cutting my hair and the little things at sport clips really make the dif"

5
jordyn W. | November 15, 2021 Google

" Great service and friendly staff!!"

3
josh b. | November 2, 2021 Google

" Very nice staff but the cut was simple and expensive and I still had to clean my beard up when I go"

5
HAMID K. | October 21, 2021 Google

" My stylist is the best. Actually they all are great"

3
M. T. | October 18, 2021 Google

" They were really busy. We waited about 30 minutes. The stylist that cut my son's hair must have bee"

1
Ramesh V. | September 10, 2021 Google

" The stylist was on a marathon race"

3
Fletch G. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Fifty minute wait time."

5
DANNY G. | July 14, 2021 Google

" Great stylist been cutting my hair for 2 years New Year's her name is Ruth"

5
Kim H. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Carissa is awesome!! Yes, she did my hair and my husband's. Great service and not a long wait."

5
Larry S. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Quick and efficient. Thank you, team."